Little Traverse Bay Quilters Guild

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, October 21, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Zoom


    • Thursday, November 11, 2021
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Bear Creek Township Center, Petoskey

    Featured speaker:  Beth Helfter of EvaPaige Quilt Designs / Oom-Pah Accordion Sewn HSTs

    • Thursday, November 18, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Zoom


Past events

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Quilt Show Committee
Thursday, October 14, 2021 General Meeting
Thursday, September 09, 2021 General Meeting
Thursday, March 18, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, March 11, 2021 General Meetiing 6:45 Social / 7:00 Meeting
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, February 11, 2021 General Meeting 6:45 Social 7:00 Meeting
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, January 14, 2021 General Meeting
Thursday, December 10, 2020 General Meeting: Holiday Party
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Board Meeting
Thursday, November 12, 2020 General Meeting: 6:45 social, 7:00 meeting
Thursday, September 17, 2020 LTBQG Regular Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software